CONTACT US

120px_PRE-K_for_PA_2015+ELPA

 

General Inquiries
Pre-K for PA
info@prekforpa.org

120px_PRE-K_for_PA_2015+ELPA

Central PA
(Centre, Clarion, Cameron, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Jefferson, Mckean, Potter, Tioga)
Tracy Weaver
Pennsylvania Association for the Education of Young Children
717-805-6013
tweaver@pennaeyc.org 

Local United Way Affiliates
Kristen Rotz
United Way of Pennsylvania
(717) 238-7365 x201
krotz@uwp.org 

Southeastern PA
(Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia)

Shirlee Howe
Public Citizens for Children and Youth
(215) 563-5848 ext. 34
shirleeh@pccy.org

Tyrone Scott
First Up
215-893-0130 x242
tyrone@firstup.org

Southwestern PA
(Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Washington & Westmoreland)
Sarah Byrne-Houser
Trying Together
412-421-3889 x111
sarah@tryingtogethr.org

Head Start Programs (families and staff)
Blair Hyatt
Pennsylvania Head Start Association
717-526-4646
blair@paheadstart.org

120px_PRE-K_for_PA_2015+ELPA

Please visit our News Room for complete media resources.

Statewide
Kate Philips
215-850-4647
katephillips2010@gmail.com

 

LIKE US!

FOLLOW US!

Pre-K for PA's work is possible only through generous contributions from the 1675 Foundation, The Donley Foundation, GE Employees Community Service Fund, The Heinz Endowments, The Philadelphia Foundation, and William Penn Foundation.

Pre-K for PA

415 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial