CONTACT US

120px_PRE-K_for_PA_2015+ELPA

 

General Inquiries
Pre-K for PA
info@prekforpa.org

120px_PRE-K_for_PA_2015+ELPA

Central PA
(Centre, Clarion, Cameron, Clearfield, Clinton, Elk, Jefferson, Mckean, Potter, Tioga)
Tracy Weaver
Pennsylvania Association for the Education of Young Children
717-805-6013
tweaver@pennaeyc.org

York PA
Sara Gray-Bradley
United Way of York County
717-771-3808
bradleys@yunitedway-york.org

Lancaster
Andrea Heberlein
United Way of Lancaster County
717-824-8124
heberlein@uwlanc.org

Southeastern PA
(Bucks, Chester, Delaware, Montgomery, Philadelphia)

Shawn Towey
Public Citizens for Children and Youth
215-563-5848 ext. 28
shawnt@pccy.org

Tyrone Scott
Delaware Valley Association for the Education of Young Children
215-893-0130 x242
tyrone@dvaeyc.org

Southwestern PA
Trying Together
sarah@tryingtogether.org

Head Start Programs (families and staff)
Karen Grimm-Thomas
Pennsylvania Head Start Association
717-526-4646
karen@paheadstart.org

 

120px_PRE-K_for_PA_2015+ELPA

Please visit our News Room for complete media resources.

Statewide
Kate Philips
215-850-4647
katephillips2010@gmail.com

 

LIKE US!

FOLLOW US!

Pre-K for PA's work is possible only through generous contributions from the 1675 Foundation, The Donley Foundation, GE Employees Community Service Fund, The Heinz Endowments, The Philadelphia Foundation, and William Penn Foundation.

Pre-K for PA
1709 Ben Franklin Parkway
6th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial